Skip to content

The Marina Legacy – Chapter 2.3 – The Final Goodbye

May 11, 2010

Screenshot1812 

Screenshot153

We have a new member to the Marina Household. Yorath invited his girlfriend, Graciella, to move in and she accepted!

Screenshot160 

She’s a stunning young woman and i’m so glad that Yorath has managed to find someone as special as she is.

Screenshot156 

Zoey finally gained enough courage to go and see her friends at their house again! I was so pleased for her and she enjoyed herself thoroughly.

Screenshot159

And here she met Amy and now has a new best friend in her!

– dolphinmania1992 writes the Are you Insane? Legacy which can be found here!

Screenshot161

Graciella loves to play chess, she is always in the second study, playing chess! She also loves to work out, as most of the family does, and if she isn’t playing chess she will always be on the running machine!

Screenshot162

Soon, Graciella found herself pregnant, with my grandchild! I’m so happy for her and Yorath! I can’t wait to be a Grandad!

Screenshot163 

She wasted no time in telling Yorath. He was just as excited as she was and he can’t wait to be a dad. I know he’s evil, but Graciella and their unborn baby make him so much more normal.

Screenshot168

One night, after a hard day at work, Yorath arrived home to an surprisingly empty house. There was just a tall, stunning girl standing on the drive. As Yorath got closer, he saw a familiar blue streak in red hair.

Screenshot170

It was very awkward to begin with, Ivy hadn’t heard about Yorath and Graciella and Yorath  had no interest in telling her. They talked for a while and got to know each other more and more, and the ice between them begun to break!

Screenshot172

In a sudden desire, Yorath kissed Ivy. He felt the spark that was between them as kids and he couldn’t believe his luck! He had two beautiful women who loved him!

Screenshot173

They took things further and …

Screenshot174

A few days later, Yorath was confused on who he truly loved, was it his beautiful wife who was carrying his baby? Or his teen romance who had come back?

But he was distracted by his wife giving birth to their first child!

Screenshot175

Meet the first member of Generation 3 – Xenophilius Travers Marina!

Screenshot176

A few days later and Zoey threw a party! We weren’t celebrating anything, but she wouldn’t tell me what it was for. Before the party, she went to Yorath and Graciella’s room and snuggled her first grandchild!

Screenshot177

She then went round the whole house, hugging her close friends and siblings. I thought she was acting strange but put it down to the wine she had been drinking.

Screenshot179

She came to me and kissed me. Not a romantic kiss, a fast kiss.

Screenshot181

She then held my hands and looked deep into my eyes. I tried to look normal, but i couldn’t help but feel something was wrong!

Screenshot178

She put her warm hand up to my cheek and pulled me closer.

“I love you Derick, and always will” she whispered in my ear.

Screenshot182 

And then in a puff of smoke, she was gone! She had left the world of the living and returned to the land of the dead. Where she thought she belonged.

I was heartbroken, I’d lost her twice now and this time it hurt the most! This time she’ had chosen to leave me.

Thanks for Reading!!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment